SR NO	NAME OF THE COMMITTEE	NAME OF DIRECTORS	DIN	DESIGNATION
1	AUDIT COMMITTEE	Juhi Sawajani	9811893	Chairman
		Avani Shah	9608898	Non-Executive Independent Director
		Bharatkumar Vardhilal Thakkar	8346004	Director
2	NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	Avani Shah	9811893	Chairman - Non-Executive Independent Director
		Juhi Sawajani	9608898	Non-Executive Independent Director
		Bhagyesh Parekh	7613171	Non-Executive Director
3	STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE	Avani Shah	9811893	Chairman - Non-Executive Independent Director
		Juhi Sawajani	9608898	Non-Executive Independent Director
		Bhagyesh Parekh	7613171	Non-Executive Director