SUNREST LIFESCIENCE LIMITED CIN: U74999GJ2017PLC099606

LIST OF DIRECTORS

Sr. No	Name of the Directors	DIN	Designation	Date of Appointment
1.	Bharatkumar Vardhilal Thakkar	08346004	Executive Director	15/03/2021
2.	Bhagyesh Kiritbhai Parekh	07613171	Non-Executive Director	31/01/2022
3.	Amitbhai Shambhulal Thakkar	07962794	Whole Time Director	30/10/2017
4.	Nikhilkumar Yashvantlal Thakkar	07962800	Managing Director	30/10/2017
5.	Juhi Sawajani	09811893	Chairperson and Non-Executive Independent Director	03/03/2023
6.	Avani Shah	09608898	Non-Executive Independent Director	03/03/2023
7.	Meha Bhagyeshbhai Parekh	ARFPP0581P	CFO	01/03/2023
8.	Nishi Shah	HURPS5734P	Company Secretary	01/03/2023