

BOARD AND COMMITTEE

↓ LIST BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONNEL

Sr.	Name	Designation	DIN/PAN	Date of
No				Appointment
1.	Amitbhai	Whole-time	07962794	30/10/2017
	Shambhulal	director		
	Thakkar	1		
2.	Bhagyesh	Non-Executive	07613171	31/01/2022
	Kiritbhai Parekh	Director		
3.	Nikhilkumar	Managing	07962800	30/10/2017
	Yashvntlal	Director		
	Thakkar			
4.	Bharatkumar	Director	08346004	15/03/2021
- 4	Vardhilal Thakkar			
		044	01	4
5.	Meha Parekh	CFO		01/03/2023
	Bhagyesh	V		
6.	Juhi Sawajani	Non-Executive	09811893	01/03/2023
		Independent		
		Director		
7.	Avani	Non-Executive	09608898	01/03/2023
	Ashwinkumar	Independent		
	Shah	Director		



I. AUDIT COMMITTEE:

The Audit Committee is having following member.

SR	NAME	DIN	POSITON IN	NATURE OF
NO.			COMMITTEE	DIRECTORSHIP
1	Ms. Juhi Sawajani	09811893	Non-Executive	Chairman
			and	
			Independent	
			Director	
2	Ms. Avani Shah	09608898	Non-Executive	Member
			and	
			Independent	
			Director	
3	Mr. Bharatkumar	08346004	Director	Member
	Vardhilal Thakkar			

II. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Nomination and Remuneration Committee is having following member.

SR	NAME	DIN	POSITON IN	NATURE OF
NO.			COMMITTEE	DIRECTORSHIP
1	Ms. Juhi	09811893	Non-Executive	Chairman
	Sawajani		and	
			Independent	
			Director	
2	Ms. Avani Shah	09608898	Non-Executive	Member
			and	
			Independent	
			Director	
3	Mr. Amitbhai	07962794	Whole-time	Member
	Shambhulal		director	
	Thakkar			



III. STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

The Stakeholder's Relationship Committee is having following member.

SR	NAME	DIN	POSITON IN	NATURE OF
NO.			COMMITTEE	DIRECTORSHIP
1	Mr. Bhagyesh	07613171	Non-Executive	Chairman
	Kiritbhai		Director	
	Parekh			
2	Ms. Juhi	09811893	Non-Executive	Member
	Sawajani	/	and	
		\ /	Independent	
		1/	Director	
3	Mr. Amitbhai	7962794	Whole time	Member
	Shambhulal		Director	
	Thakkar			

